Capital Outlay Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Minutes 2011 and Older



Names Position Appointed By
Eric Valentine Chair Town Moderator
Jean Montgomery
Town Treasurer
Libby Claypoole Member Advisory Committee 
Michael Donovan  Member Town Moderator
Ed Gaydos Member Advisory Committee
Matthew Goulet  Member Town Moderator