Local Emergency Planning Committee

Agendas & Minutes

 Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Appointed by Selectmen:
  • Robert Olsson, Fire Chief, Chairman
  • Ted Alexiades, Town Administrator
  • Bruce Capman, Executive Health Officer
  • Michael Clancy, Building Commissioner
  • Kenneth Corson, Harbormaster
  • David Damstra, Fire Department Hazmat
  • Barbara Farnsworth, Director of Elder Services
  • Roger Fernandes, Town Engineer
  • Paul Field, School Department
  • Paul Gannon, Selectmen
  • Steve Murphy, Deputy Fire Chief
  • Paul Healey, Selectmen
  • Paul Heanue, Manager HMLP
  • David Jones, Deputy Police Chief
  • Glenn Olsson, Police Chief
  • Abby Piersall, Conservation Officer
  • Mary Powers, Selectmen
  • Harry Sylvester, Assistant Project Engineer
  • Randy Sylvester, Superintendent of Public Works